Creativity Customized

Today on Mama Finds we feature Andrea Azzopardi, owner of Creativity Customized. Andrea makes the most adorable, handmade felt Christmas sets for children! I ordered a felt Christmas tree for my son Carson and since he is so busy decorating and (undecorating) his own felt tree, he leaves the ornaments on our Christmas tree alone! Plus these are reusable so the kids can enjoy these sets years and years to come!

image3(3)

“I am married to my best friend for the past 28 years and am mother to two beautiful young women ages 22 and 24. Their childhoods slipped away from us so quickly! I always enjoyed crafting with them. Throughout their growing up years I was a stay at home mom mostly, but at times was a teacher and/or teachers aide for preschool children. I became inspired to start my own small business when items I would make for my children became items that their friends and friends moms also wanted to buy from me. One thing led to another and I found myself enjoying working from home doing what I love to do! I find inspiration for my work everywhere I turn. I am drawn to whimsical ideas and liken myself to an elf sometimes as I am always wanting to make something with my hands!” -Andrea Azzopardi, Creativity Customized

image1
“I am passionate about my work because it brings me such joy to see peoples expressions when they receive something I made and express to me their love of them.” -Andrea Azzopardi, Creativity Customized

il_570xN.1085445364_beg7
A few of the favorite items in her shop are:

Felt Christmas Tree has been the best seller  in her Etsy shop and she receives so many great reviews and messages from parents telling her how much their children enjoy the tree and decorating it for hours and hours!

image5(2)

 

Fireplace  is  another favorite in her shop. It adds warmth to the room and is a perfect accessory to the Christmas tree. It transforms a child’s room into their own Christmas living room!

image6.JPG

To order go to her etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/CreativityCustomized and follow on Instagram @creativity.customized

 

Leave a comment